If this email doesn't look nice follow this link to view it in your browser.


Notice of AGM 2017     www.titirangilivemusic.co.nz



Dear Member, 

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Titirangi Folk Music Club Inc. will take place at 7.00 p.m. on Saturday 14th October 2017 at Titirangi Beach Hall, Titirangi. 

Business to be conducted at the AGM is as follows:-

  1.   To confirm the Minutes of the 2016 AGM
  2.   To receive and adopt the President’s Report
  3.   To receive and adopt the Financial Statements for the period ending 31 March 2017
  4.   To elect officers and committee members for the coming year
  5.   To discuss any matters of General Business 


This will be followed at 8.00 p.m. or as soon as possible thereafter by our October club night.


Google Calendar iCal or other calendar. RSS Feed


  To Titirangi Folk Music Club
Saturday October 14th
DINAH SAXBY AND MADELINE BEASLEY - lovely harmonies - preceded by the AGM!
Friday October 27th
FRIENDS ON FRIDAY - a totally informal, small group of people who like to sing and play music.
Saturday November 11th
KIRSTY BROMLEY - fine English singer we're delighted to have back.
November 24th - 27th
Friday Eve - Monday Morn
WAAMfest - West Auckland Acoustic Music Fest - book the dates!
Saturday December 9th
CONOR & SWIGGER - another welcome return, this time with a very special sense of humour.
Friday December 15th
FRIENDS ON FRIDAY - a totally informal, small group of people who like to sing and play music.


Contact Us

Please send any feedback you may have on this newsletter or any news or events you would like included in our next newsletter, to our Newsletter Editor, Paul Howarth, Ph. 09 638 9870, eMail news@www.titirangilivemusic.co.nz or PO Box 20176, Glen Eden, AUCKLAND 0641

Your Committee

President; Ian Bartlett Tel. 813 2305 Mobile:- 027 513 2305
Vice-President; Paul Howarth Tel. 021 379 378
Secretary; Tricia Lee Tel. 818 5659
Treasurer; Leanne Appleby Tel. 813 0608
Committee; Tony Smyth, Cathy Munro, Robin Nelson.

The committee has a number of subgroups with a specific focus:-
Festival Representative - Tony Smyth, Paul Brown.
Publicity - Robin Nelson, Cathy Munro, Paul Howarth, Ian Bartlett
Funding Sub-committee - Ian Bartlett, Leanne Appleby

TitirangiLiveMusic Slogan

To stop receiving these emails follow this link to unsubscribe